Cross Posted on Womanist Musings

Renee, the wonderful creator and writer for my favorite blog about Female Rights has an open blog policy. This means she helps the smaller blogs out, raises some of us out of obscurity and gives us a chance to find interest with some of her readers.

Not only is this really really really cool, and something that if I ever have the chance to do, I will mirror in order to pay it forward, but today the first post I wrote, about self advocacy has been shared. I chose to hand over that post because it simply works for other forms of discrimination.

I doubt any person is discriminated against over just one facet of what makes them a person. Any person might need to self advocate or negotiate.

Here is the link to the posting

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None