The Final Post on Textual Fury (Sort of)

I am closing this blog, sort of. I am going to try and keep my political posts here but I am opening another blog for all those deep and private conversations I have held back on. This blog will require a password but, all you have to do is drop the comment box a line and I will let you have it, as long as I know who you aren’t. No that isn’t a typo.

I will even be going through the comments in a few days after the new blog is set up and inviting people, though if you ask before I invite you, that’ll be very good/cool/awesome.

 

I just need to stop censoring myself, it is ruining the point of blogging.

10 Comments

  1. No self censorship, no no no! Hope to read more of your thoughts in your new blog. You’re an inspiration!

  2. hey (^_^)

  3. Katryn, will welcome the opportunity to follow your blog at the new location. Will there be a way to set up automated email notifications for new posts? Thanks!

  4. I totally understand and hope that you will include me as one of your trusted people. I haven’t said much lately but I have been checking back in as much as possible to see how you are doing.

  5. I know I don’t say much but I read a lot. You are rather important in my life and I would rather not lose touch.

    King regards
    Jen πŸ™‚

  6. I know I’m late in replying to this but I am. I will also IM you.. I promise..

    Luv you sis,
    Kris

  7. Well, if you accept me on it, I would be very happy to follow you on your new blog. πŸ™‚

  8. Yes, Kateryna, please sign me up!

  9. hi Kateryna…….came to your blog from ballastexistenz. mind if i follow?

  10. Please do, I figure folks can follow me if they wish as its your inbox that things go to. Sorry about the delay here.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None