Updates: Here There Be Dragons Exclusive Content

I am at times a bit lazy about posting here or there, so I decided that some topics I will post to Here Be Dragons, a blog where I periodically write things about things and will just link you when the post goes up. If you don’t already read Here Be Dragons, it is a collective effort. The blog is Autistic central for me, and it’s not just educational but you also can see a myriad of perspectives.

I wrote about why the next Green Lantern should be Autistic. Don’t know what that means? Click this link here!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None