Updating Access

This is actually not a post about the usual disability related how to stuff, despite the title. I know I should write about simple ways to update access for the real world, but, I will get there eventually.

I finally got on the RSS band wagon. Somewhere down the side of the page there should be a link to the feed, you can sign up via any old RSS reader, if it gives you trouble drop me a line. I am new to this so there might be errors.

I will be posting after the visit to the doctor today, see you later!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None