Updated Sections

I just realized I should actually post when I update things.

I updated a lot of the pageant information, now there are actual details instead of just “Yarrrr coming soon” posts. I also updated my disabilities information page and I added links about Hidradenitis Suppurativa. I am planning to add photos to the photo section this week, though I am not certain of what.

I also opened the Yahoo Group for the pageant discussions and contests. I am going to write up the rules for the first pageant for IMVU tonight, to distract myself from my lack of speech preparation. I may be decent and prepare instead.

I want to put a call out for art as well. If you can draw keep an eye out for the details on the impending art contest. Here’s a hint. Corkscrew of Justice. I want it drawn.

A health update is due as well. I am almost completely perfect, for my average. I still have a nasty cough but, it is residual. My service cat has begun to regain her voice as well.

One last note, I haven’t been blogging for a month yet and have consistent readers, at least ten views a day. Thank you for your support! I am honored to be read so often. In the last twenty days there have been over 300 hits to this blog. I am certain this is much lower than some of the .com blogs that have been around but, it is encouraging. I am not going anywhere.

2 Comments

  1. Like the redesign. The articles are easier on the eyes.

  2. Thank you, Fnordius. You’re partially responsible, after our discussion about the distracting nature of the data, I went layout shopping. Alas, it isn’t green but, mold is so not everything green is good.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None