Handicapped Access Fail

I love the fail blog, I really do. Still in reading the back log left from a weak net connection for three months I found this. That’s right. Handicapped fail. I waited for the picture to load with anguish, fearing it was mocking someone in a wheelchair. Instead, Fail Blog has some win. They showed an accessibility issue, with a twist of humor, but called the lack of access fail. Anyone who has ever used a wheelchair knows how big that fail is. I have cried over such fail.

So, Failblog, thank you! You are win!

Now I am going back to reading it, I love me some Schadenfraude 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Polls

  • Ye Olde Archives of Fury

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None